CASA DE LA LUZ-MEXICO / CASA DE HUESPEDES IS FOR SALE.

My home in Tlacotalpan is for sale

My Home: Casa De La Luz-Mexico

After living in Tlacotalpan, Veracruz for 8+ years, I have decided to sell my house and apartment. I am looking forward to finding a small RANCHO out in the countryside where I will have more room to garden, and kick back and relax. Maybe get a little more serious about my photography. That would be nice. No cows or horses, but maybe a dog to keep the two kitties, and me, company.

Some friends are suggesting I move back to Oaxaca,,,I wont rule it out, but that’s not at the top of my list. I am searching in the Tuxtlas/Lake Catemaco area. And also, outside Jalapa, the capitol of the state of Veracruz.

I don’t anticipate running another guest house, tho my have one room with a kitchenette, for week long guests who just want to slow down and be out in the country for a week or two.

THE BUSINESS NAME IS FOR SALE TOO.

As thoughts come to mind, I will continue to add to this post, letting everyone know what is transpiring.

I expect this process to take about a year (if I can sell the house in that amount of time) and CASA DE LA LUZ-CASA DE HUESPEDES-A TROPICAL GUEST HOUSE is open for business.

You can view my first posting for sale at:

http://tlacotalpan.olx.com.mx/en/home-for-sale-iid-209738098

Leave a Reply

